Irrelevant Thoughts and Other Things
Come with an open mind, 'cause it's going to get pretty weird up in here.

Archive for November 26, 2011 11:35 pm

My Dark Side and how it can screw with my sanity

November 26, 2011 11:35 pm

OK, so before I go into my rant I must say: to my best friend I feel like a bee-yotch for ditching you. Now: I definitely have that lovely darker side that can make life oh so fun, interesting and plain complicated.  Some may call that darkness my future Goth ego but I currently feel like […]

10 Bands That I Suggest

November 26, 2011 1:56 pm

OK so last night I was up til 2:40 something or I guess that was this moring but whatever.  While I was awake I did a little music listening and decided to list my favorite bands and bands that I suggest. So here they are (not in this order): 1. Sisters of Mercy  2. The […]

10 Things That People Do That Irritate Me

November 26, 2011 11:17 am

So like words that people say, people do really stupid things. This is a list that I made to document thoose things. I hate when: 1. People sing in public off key — I get that not everyone can be professional but believe me if you were to just leave to singing to the professionals […]