Irrelevant Thoughts and Other Things
Come with an open mind, 'cause it's going to get pretty weird up in here.

Archive for November 28, 2011 5:29 pm

College-Prep School

November 28, 2011 5:29 pm

So, years ago when I was going into Kindergarten my mom went online to find a good school in my home state. She found one. She put me on the waiting list. The school is a college-prep school so it is basicly the worst school to go Goth in. The other girl, yes it is […]

Skin Care (for Goths)

November 28, 2011 2:16 pm

So, weither you be a Goth, a babybat or just interested in the subculture you may or may not care about having pale skin. So here are my tips that are common sense.  I hope they help. #1 if you wear makeup then you MUST wash off your makeup. #2 if you are a teen on […]

My Day

November 28, 2011 1:50 pm

So how is my day going? Good question.  Last night I came down with a virus so I did not attend school.  I stayed home instead. So how has it been?  Boring.  Tiring.  Sick.  So in short I am so not having a good day, but this sick day has given me a million blog […]