Irrelevant Thoughts and Other Things
Come with an open mind, 'cause it's going to get pretty weird up in here.

Archive for May 28, 2012 5:06 pm

RANT: Depression and Suicide

May 28, 2012 5:06 pm

So… Today was a bit of an off day for me.  Everyone has off days.  Me more than most.  That doesn’t mean I’m gonna kill myself though!  So don’t worry!  Anyways this post is sorta because of my day, sorta because of a bad joke I heard and somewhat because I read a sad thing […]

The Fears of a Vampire

May 28, 2012 2:13 pm

So.  I was bored and I decided that it would be a great idea for me to just look at phobias online.  Well, some really fit a vampire.  I will list them below. Eisoptrophobia- Fear of mirrors or of seeing oneself in a mirror. Eosophobia- Fear of dawn or daylight. Hagiophobia- Fear of saints or […]