Irrelevant Thoughts and Other Things
Come with an open mind, 'cause it's going to get pretty weird up in here.

Acronyms


So, there are a bunch of really weird and funny acronyms out there.  Let me throw a few at you!

LOL (Laugh Out Loud) yes, because I thought you were just laughing in your head or silently.  You really needed to clarify.

PITA (Pain In The Ass [or Arse]) I just like it!

BNI (Batteries Not Included) I do so believe that I was texted this just this morning… That was confusing…

STUPID (Smart Talented Unique Person In Demand) Ehh… I don’t think so…

AFAHMASP (A Fool And His Money Are Soon Parted) Bauahahahaha!

FML (F*uck My Life) I use this so often…

ATAB (Ain’t That A B*tch) This one is very useful.

AAS (Alive And Smiling) For when you really want to assure your Facebook friends that you are neither dead nor frowning.

ACD (Alt Control Delete) Oh, you know you will need this one…

ALOTBSOL (Always Look On The Bright Side Of Life) Everyone knows this… How could you not know something so freaking long????

ADIH (Another Day In Hell) Yes!

ADIP (Another Day In Paradise) Uhhh… ummm.  I don’t need this one…

AATK (Always At The Keyboard) Heh.  This describes my life.

RUOMCUMHMAD (aRe yoU On Medication Cause yoU Must Have Missed A Dose) Don’t pretend that you are not laughing.

AFK (A Free Kill) Muahahaha… evil texting plans…

BA (Bad Ass) You just needed to know…

BLT (Bacon Lettuce Tomato) You will someday thank me for telling you the ingredients of this sandwich… Someday!

BTDTGTTS (Been There, Done That, Got The T-Shirt) Yes!

BS (Bull Sh*t) Also a popular card game.

BYOA (Bring Your Own Advil) All you party-goers may have known this one!

BDBI5M (Busy Daydreaming Back In 5 Minutes) I need this everyday.

BTWITIAILW/U (By The Way I Think I Am In Love With yoU) Because why not tell them through text?

COS (Change Of Subject) Heh.  We all need this one…

DFLA (Disenhanced Four-Letter Acronym) Hahahaha!

DILLIGAD (Do I Look Like I Give A Damn) no comment

DAMHIKT (Don’t Ask Me How I Know That) Perfecto!

DBABAI (Don’t Be A Bitch About It) Heh.

DGTG (Don’t Go There Girlfriend) Text with an attitude.

DHYB (Don’t Hold Your Breath) Heh.  Advice and attitude.  The two As!

DKDC (Don’t Know Don’t Care) Nice…

DARFC (Ducking And Running For Cover) When you are ducking and running for cover how do you have the time to use even an acronym?

NUFF (Enough Said) How is it that that means that????

ESO (Equipment Smarter than Operator) Heh.

EG (Evil Grin) NUFF

EL (Evil Laugh) NUFF

EMRTW (Evil Monkeys Rule The World) Heh.

EMFBI (Excuse Me For Butting In) If only people understood this…

EMI (Excuse My Ignorance) Everday!

FUBAR (F*cked Up Beyond All Recognition)

FRED (F*cking Ridiculous Electronic Device)

FINE (Fucked up, Insecure, Neuritic, Emotional)

FILTHK (Failed In London, Try Hong Kong)

FBKAS (Failure Between Keyboard And Seat)  What does that mean???

FMTYEWTK (Far More Than You Ever Wanted To Know)

FE (Fatal Error)

FBI (F*cking Brilliant Idea) Did you think it stood for Federal Bureau of Investigation?  As if!

GIWIST (Gee, I Wish I Said That)

GAL (Get A Life) This is what I tell my friends!

GOYHH (Get Off Your High Horse) Yes!

GYHOOYA (Get Your Head Out Of Your Ass) Helpful?

GNBLFY (Got Nothing But Love For You)

GMTFT (Great Minds Think For Themselves)

HHO1/2K (Ha Ha Only 1/2 Kidding)

HHOK (Ha Ha Only Kidding)

HHOBS (Ha Ha Only Being Serious)

RRR (haR haR haR) Why say LOL when you can say RRR?

HAWTLW (Hello And Welcome To Last Week) Huh?

HIOOC (Help!  I’m Out Of Coffee!) Does that help anyone?

HBIB (Hot But Inappropriate Boy) Heh.

IANNNGC (I Am Not Nurturing the Next Generation of Casualties) Heh.

IHA (I Hate Acronyms) Ironic…

IHAIM (I Have Another Instant Message)

IHTFP (I Hate This F*cking Place)

ILMURLABITIMMHACN (I Like Making Up Ridiculously Long Acronyms Because I Think It Makes Me Hip And Cool Not) Heh.

IMHEIUO (In My High Exalted Informed Unassailable Opinion) I so need this one…

IMNERHO (In My Never Even Remotely Humble Opinion) Heh.

ISH (Insert Sarcasm Here)

404 (huh?)

KYPO (Keep Your Pants On) Heh.

KPC (Keeping People/Parents Clueless)

KMA (Kiss My Ass)

KMIA (Kiss My Irish Arse) Heh.  For you Irish…

LAQ (Lame Arse/Ass Quote)

LDTTWA ( Let’s Do The Time Warp Again) Heh.

LDIMEDILLIGAF (Look Deeply Into My Eyes, Does It Look Like I Give A F*uck) Heh…  Funny!

MTFBW/U (May The Force Be With yoU)

NISM (Need I Say More)

NYCFS (New York City Finger Salute)

NSS (No Shit Sherlock)

NAB (Not A Blond) I would be lying…

NADT (Not A Damn Thing)

N1RTM (No one Reads The Manual)

ONUD (Oh No yoU Didn’t/Don’t)

P911 (Parent alert) Heh…

PNATTMBTC (Pay No Attention To The Man Behind The Curtain) Sounds so molester like…

QYB (Quit Your Bitchin)

RMLB (Read My Lips, Baby)

RTM (Read The Manual)

SWAG (Scientific Wild Ass Guess)

SSDD (Same Shit, Different Day)

SWWWWI (Surfing World Wide Wen While Intoxicated) Heh.

TFN (Thanks For Nothing)

WOMBAT (Waste Of Money Brains And Time)

WDALUIC (Who Died And Left yoU In Charge)

W/OT (WithOut Thinking)

TUHANDIHIIAWAMWSBUSOBYUHTRJ (Thank yoU And Have A Nice Day I Hope It Is As Wonderful As Mine Will Surely Be yoU Son Of a Bitch Yes yoU Heard That Right Jerk)

JK!  (Just Kidding)

Any-who!  Those are just a few acronyms.  Stupid, huh?

-Kenzie

No Responses to “Acronyms”

Leave a comment