Irrelevant Thoughts and Other Things
Come with an open mind, 'cause it's going to get pretty weird up in here.

Most Irritating Award Goes To…


OK.  You will need a little background to understand this unless you know this special fellow…

Over the summer I go to a summer camp in my home state.  I’ve been going for two years and I might go again this year.  On my first year I met some people: Cesar, Justin and well that’s all who matter right now.  Cesar and I really don’t like each other in other words, we were at each other’s throats for two weeks out of our summer.  The second year I went they were there again and guess what?  We were still at each other’s throats!  Except people (I won’t point fingers) said that he like me which caused some interesting things.  Well, anyways so every once and a while I go on Facebook or my email and I see that Cesar has been dissing me online.  Like we have one post that we have been fighting in the comments in for over three months, that’s how bad it is.

So today I go one and see: “I totally pwn her because im a ninja and ” kens” is a fatass panda lol” written in the comments of our fighting post, it was for my friend Haley.  BTW: I am not fat.  Anyways I tell Cesar that now I want to go to camp so that I can kick his ass.  And then we go into a huge fight (again) but then we go into a chat.  We it started out as a lot of bickering but then music and dumb blonde jokes (which were all aimed at me [curse my blonde hair]).  Well we got on the topic of music.  Still Cesar is the most annoying person I know.

So now we have been chatting all day; yeah, sense like eight am.  We are so low on topics that we are literally on toast.  TOAST.  Though that is my fault cause I said “Totally.” and he said “Totally.” and I went “I keep typing Toa… which reminds me of toast.”

Anyways, thanks to him I did hear a few really awesome bands today.

Comment if ya’ll wanna hear more about Cesar.  I suggest you don’t he’s a sexist pig!

-Kenzi

No Responses to “Most Irritating Award Goes To…”

Leave a comment