Irrelevant Thoughts and Other Things
Come with an open mind, 'cause it's going to get pretty weird up in here.

More On Cesar


  • OK so this is the convo I was talking about last time that I posted.  What 20 minutes ago?  But when I posted the last thing I felt bad and I realized that you guys didn’t understand how deeply insane this guy is.  This convo started in September, when you get all the way to the bottom then you have reached today.  i edited what I wanted to but that was just last names and pictures and stuff that I personally didn’t want to give you online creepers.  If you want to stalk my friends do it through the real world not my blog.  Also, this is the real convo, I didn’t edit what the people said.  We started with a video of our friend Haley acting… it was funny.  And also, if you still don’t understand this at the end then just comment with irritating questions that will  make me pull my hair out as I answer this.  But seriously it took a while to edit this.  Also I apologize for the cursing before hand.  I just didn’t edit it cause it help to understand.  Me= Kenzi, Justin= Justin, Haley= Haley, Cesar= Cesar.

Kenzi i remember that… lol

  • Justin u werent even in it
  • Cesar yeah dummo
  • Justin haley is a good actor
  • Kenzi i wasnt in it but remember watching it

Justin o

  • Kenzi yep
  • Cesar yeah right, me n justin are right you wern,t even in it so don’t say “lol”
  • Cesar powned!!!!!
  • Kenzi u werent in it either
  • Cesar yeah but who gives a big poop, justin help me out
  • Haley Thanks Justin 🙂 I’m trying to get into DSA for theatre
  • Cesar hey you came be the beast in my school’s play the buetty and the beast jk
  • Haley thats great cesar 🙂
  • Kenzi I think that its great that Haley is trying for DSA
  • Cesar no one asked you
  • Cesar ha,no reply
  • Kenzi who cares if I wasn’t ASKED????
  • Cesar um everone
  • Kenzi no, I think it’s only you
  • Cesar we all know im gonna win,so you can stop there.
  • Cesar powned
  • Haley Actualy…. Kenz wins fo sho
  • Cesar Jerk
  • Cesar Jerk
  • Cesar I totally pwn her because im a ninja and ” kens” is a fatass panda lol
  • Cesar Cesar. U just made up my mind. Now I wanna go to camp to kick ur ass! Ur such a idiot..,
  • Kenzi And again with the freakin panda?
  • Cesar Haha calm down barbie
  • Kenzi y did u just call me barbie?
  • Cesar Because you blonde+ dumb= Barbie
  • Kenzi dumb? I think not
  • Cesar Blonde+dumb=Barbie!

Kenzi ya but I’m not dumb

  • Cesar Yeah you are
  • Kenzi no I am not
  • Cesar When you said you wanted to to camp to kick my ass I bet you just wanna see me. Its okay a lot of girls have a crush on me but I usually like attractive girls
  • Kenzi oh, you are so naive. and i normally like guys taller then five feet so…
  • Cesar I m 6 8 dumass
  • Kenzi don’t believe ya

And it ya’ll thought that was funny, next I will edit the chat we had… It will take a while…  I know I’m doing a lot on my camp buddies and Cesar right now but I am so bored.  Oh and I got a new computer today.  Thank goodness!  And note how Justin and haley do nothing to stop our fight…  That just shows how much we fight…  LOL!

-Kenzi

No Responses to “More On Cesar”

Leave a comment