Irrelevant Thoughts and Other Things
Come with an open mind, 'cause it's going to get pretty weird up in here.

Awkward Questions!


So, I haven’t been here in a while…  Um, yeah.  So instead of a normal blog that I would normally do I am just going to be all odd and write out some questions and answers, but they will probably get interesting.

1) What is your name?

Mackenzie, but here I go by Kenz or Kenzi or Z.

2) Do you have a pet?

Yes, a dog.

3) When was your first kiss?  Second kiss?  Third?  Fourth?  Fifth?  Can you think of any others?

I have only been kissed like 20 times by three people in the same night.  So interesting…  And it was last night.  I am so innocent.  But it was in a game of spin the bottle so I am even more innocent, and I had known all of them for like an hour before hand.

4) Phone type?

iPhone 4, white.

5) Favorite electronic?

Laptop, it’s a Lenovo.

6) Amount of electronics?

With me right now I have my: phone, iPod touch, iPod nano, TV, DVD player, cable box (that’s right they are separate), Nook, CD player, DS, DSi and alarm clock.  So 11.  Odd.

7) Favorite pattern?

Plaid.  I am either such a dyke or such a hipster.

8) Something you are jealous about?

Friends.  Like last night when I played spin the bottle it was with my friend’s friends (none of which I knew) and it was pretty sad because I was like “Damn, I wish I had friends like that.”

No Responses to “Awkward Questions!”

Leave a comment