Irrelevant Thoughts and Other Things
Come with an open mind, 'cause it's going to get pretty weird up in here.

Bad @$$


Hey guys.  It is the first Wednesday since I started my schedule.  Anyway, today I get a random post and the topic of the day is being bad @$$.  I am trying very hard to censor but it is a bit hard with this topic, forgive please.  Well, basically I noted that it is much easier for guys to appear tough and bad than it is for girls.  You’ll see what I mean.  The “blah” is what people think.  Don’t let the GIRL/GUY before it confuse you.  I mean on a GIRL/GUY not what that gender is thinking.

  • Ear piercing(s):

GIRL: “Hey look she looks like a normal girl.”

GUY: “What?  He looks bad @$$!”

  • Blue, green, bright red, yellow, pink, purple died hair:

GIRL: “That’s a bit different but it is still pretty cute.”

GUY:  “Woah, his hair is SWEET!  Totally looks like a bad influence.”

  • Long hair:

GIRL: “That is so normal and pretty.”

GUY: “Let’s walk on the other side of the street.”

  • Hair that goes into face:

GIRL: “She needs a bit of a hair cut.”

GUY: “He looks kinda mean.”

  • Leather jacket

GIRL:  “That’s really hot.”

GUY: “I can’t decide if it’s hot, intimidating or plain hot.”

OK.  You get the point.  And yes this one was short but I didn’t have many examples…

No Responses to “Bad @$$”

Leave a comment