Irrelevant Thoughts and Other Things
Come with an open mind, 'cause it's going to get pretty weird up in here.

RANT: Young Girls


OK. Basically, and girls you may want to not read the next few sentences if you wear your heart on your sleeve, girls (in general) are bitchy, mean and pains in the asses. Girls (most) are gossips and just as bitchy and awful as they can be, especially towards other girls.

And I get that right now some of you may be thinking: “Aren’t you a girl?” Well, yes I am. And I can be a bitch at times and I totally will admit to that, but I will never try to make anyone else’s life harder and I will never ever talk about anyone behind their back (and if I do it is as a whole like ‘girls’ I talk about that all the time, but never ever would I single out a person and insult them unless it is to their face).

Young girls are gossips and will turn on their friends to look better. I’m sure that maybe I would be able to live with that if girls would just admit that they are the biggest PITAs around and that they cause trouble for the hell of it. But they don’t. Girls will blame it on anything. “Oh, I’m sorry that I was suck a jerk but I was on my period.” And lucky for girls when they are young this can officially become their number one excuse. I get it. OK. Periods suck! But, if you can’t control your Bitch Level, your emotions and your mouth while your on it then you should just lock yourself away for that week. So that excuse is crap. And remember that guys; because no matter what eventually you will meet a girl who likes to blame her attitude and behavior on the time of the month. So girls they act however they want around 11-15 with this excuse. And guess what? Really, people let them.

Another thing: girls will turn on whoever they want just to look good. If they hear that gossip about even their best friend, they may just believe it so that the next thing is on them. Only the really bitchy girls who care about their image will do this, but some will and that is what matters.

Also, if a girl can think of a way to get attention she will most likely use it. Whiny, bitchy, soft-heart, stick in the mud or even boyish. If she can get attention that way then it must be worth a shot.

But not all girls are like this. Some really are sweet, try to stay out of others’ business, will help out, won’t blame hormones for every little mistake they make, will be your best friend, would never think of backstabbing, don’t listen to gossip, refuse to hurt anyone, try to stay out of others’ way, will not draw attention to themselves and most of all will be themselves. So maybe, just maybe, people should learn to not look for that popular girl and maybe look towards the edge of the crowd. Because if your looking for a friend or a good girlfriend then popularity shouldn’t count, personality should.

And that is that.

No Responses to “RANT: Young Girls”

Leave a comment