Irrelevant Thoughts and Other Things
Come with an open mind, 'cause it's going to get pretty weird up in here.

About the Below Post (the one that makes no sense)


OK.  So I wrote a thing on my music blog (AKA: Real Music) which I automatically decided to reblog, so I reblogged it to Candy and Complaints.  But then I wanted it here too and it wouldn’t let me so I had to reblog it from Candy and Complaints but that went wrong so the last post looks blank.  If you want to use the last post then push on the link that says “Reblogged From Candy and Complaints”.  Otherwise feel free to go directly to the original post by fallowing this link.  And I really do need to get some answers up in here!  And just so you know my blog has flat-lined again.  Ugh!  I must fix this.  Well, don’t worry I will find some creative way rather than be irritating.

No Responses to “About the Below Post (the one that makes no sense)”

Leave a comment