Irrelevant Thoughts and Other Things
Come with an open mind, 'cause it's going to get pretty weird up in here.

Archive for June 15, 2012 11:55 pm

New URL

June 15, 2012 11:55 pm

Yes, I finally changed the URL.  I was sooooooo sick of the last one and this one just makes me happy!!!!!  Live with it.

Music… Yes, I Am That Desperate For a Post

June 15, 2012 4:39 pm

Recently my music taste has changed just so slightly.  It allows even more things!  🙂  But basically lets list out some bands for you.  And then some songs I will suggest by those bands… 1. Fall Out Boy Dance, Dance 2. Good Charlotte I Don’t Wanna Be In Love 3. All-American Rejects Paper Heart I Wanna […]

How I Know When the Job is Done

June 15, 2012 4:22 pm

OK.  So you will just have to forgive me for not having had something decent to blog about and even more so for having such an awful topic today but as we all know from the fact that I had a very long post about my lovely writer’s block I am having WRITER’S BLOCK!  Well […]