Irrelevant Thoughts and Other Things
Come with an open mind, 'cause it's going to get pretty weird up in here.

10 Types of People and Things People Do That I HATE


Hi, there.  Miss me?  No?  Well, I”M BACK!  Where was I for, what, half a week?  Sleeping and being lazy.  But now I am back.  Today I realized that I had a whole list of things to hate on but I will start with people.  YAY!

1. ANY GIRL THAT BATS HER EYES AT A BOY AND SAYS “PLEASE FOR ME?”-  This is a disgrace to girls across the world.  Using boys’ hormones to get what you want?  That’s low.  And not to mention that every girl within hearing range is about to kill you when you pull this card.  Guys say no to them when they do this.  Do they look cute?  It’s fake.  Do they seem nice?  Well, that might be fake too.  I don’t know them so I will not judge their personality.

2. PEOPLE THAT LISTEN TO THEIR iPODS WITHOUT HEADPHONES.- Did I want to hear your music?  Hell to the no!  I didn’t ask to listen and I sure as helk didn’t want to hear the singer cuss a million times.  Get a pair of headphones.

3. PEOPLE THAT HAVE THEIR CAR WINDOWS OPEN AND BLAST MUSIC FROM THE RADIO.- Yes it is a lot like the last one but in car form.  Shut your windows or quite your radio.  Please?

4. IF YOU THINK THAT YOU ARE BETTER THAN ME EVEN THOUGH YOU DON’T KNOW ME THEN YOU ARE NUMBER 5.- Yes, it is true.  People that think they are better than everyone bother me.  I’m not any better than them but I don’t think myself better than anyone.  In truth you don’t know most the people so you cannot be better than everyone.  Did that make sense?

5. PEOPLE WHO DO NOT GET SARCASM.- What?  You’re gonna get pissed off at me when I am sarcastic to you just because you didn’t get that it was sarcasm until I told you?  Well, using your stupidity to be mad is just another stupid thing you do.  So people study sarcasm and learn what it is.  I have freaking sarcasm wars with my friends and some people don’t even know what it is.

6. ANYONE THAT FEELS THE URGE TO TOUCH MY HAIR.- I don’t have perfect hair.  I don’t spend hours making it look nice.  I do it sometimes.  But even then I don’t like when people touch my hair.  It is awkward.  It is gross.  For all you know I could not have washed my hair in days, you touch it.  Why?

7. THOSE OF THE PEOPLE IN THE WORLD THAT SPEND THEIR TIME BAKING THEMSELVES IN THE SUN.- One term for you: “melanoma” that means skin cancer.  Does that sound fun?  But I don’t like them because they are fake.

8. ANYONE WHO PUTS EFFORT INTO BEING POPULAR.- “Give me a F!  Give me an A!  Give me a K!  Give me an E!  What does that spell?  Fake!  Fake!  Fake!”  Yes, fake.

9. PEOPLE THAT SING LOUDLY OFF KEY.- It’s annoying.  If we wanted to hear their voice we would pay to hear their concert.

10. PEOPLE THAT TOUCH OTHERS BECAUSE THEY FEEL LIKE IT IS OKAY WHEN IT REALLY ISN’T.- Umm, it’s just wrong and rude in every way.  Keep your grimy to yourself.

That is ten.  Peace out.

2 Responses to “10 Types of People and Things People Do That I HATE”

  1. on #8 you spelled out fave and then typed fake 🙂


Leave a comment