Irrelevant Thoughts and Other Things
Come with an open mind, 'cause it's going to get pretty weird up in here.

Thank You Message #2


So I looked at the stats.  And now I am very very very happy.  This is a message for March…  Cause April just started and that would be all awkward.  Anyways.  So when I looked at the stats for March I saw that I had 68 views in that one month.  To think that I could nearly get 100 views in a month is so weird.  I just want to thank you all for supporting me.  I noticed that a bunch of people are liking my blog and commenting and fallowing.  It is just amazing.  I can remember that a few months ago I was just posting because I felt like I was bored and while I didn’t have anything to say I just wrote.  I can now see that even that made this so much better.  I mean, who knew that one view per three weeks could turn into nearly 100 views in a month.  Well, please keep reading and thank you all so much!

68 views seems tiny but to me it is a huge step up!

^.^

-Kenzie

No Responses to “Thank You Message #2”

Leave a comment