Irrelevant Thoughts and Other Things
Come with an open mind, 'cause it's going to get pretty weird up in here.

Advice: He Likes Me But I Don’t Like Him


Dear Kenzi,

There is a boy at my school who likes me.  But, I don’t like him back.  He is really nice but I just don’t like him.  My friends say that I should just go out with him.  And I don’t knave a reason not to.  What should I do?

Thanks,

Jenny

Jenny, I have adive for this.  Easy.  So what you are dealing with is a simple problem.  No reason to stress.  It makes sense that you don’t to seem mean.  And, yes, it can be confusing when you don’t know why you don’t like a person.  However, you still have to just say no.  If yo don’t like him and he likes you and you tell him that you are intrested then you are leading him on.  And that is not fair.  Would you like to be lied to?  So you just have to show him that he and you can only be friends.  He should understand.

Thanks.

No Responses to “Advice: He Likes Me But I Don’t Like Him”

Leave a comment