Irrelevant Thoughts and Other Things
Come with an open mind, 'cause it's going to get pretty weird up in here.

Archive for January 6, 2012 11:31 pm

More Meanless, Pointless, Stupid and Irrelevant Posts To Come!

January 6, 2012 11:31 pm

OK.  If we can all be nice people and click on this wonderful link: http://chrisbrogan.com Then we will all see the website that I stumbled across while doing pointless websearching for blogging ideas. Now what I found was a a page of 100 ideas.  I will probably use fifty.  Or less.  But some were really […]

Skin Care Reveiws!

January 6, 2012 11:13 pm

OK.  I have had this idea for like an hour and, well, then I was bored and my laptop was just sitting there next to me so I picked up the laptop and turned it on, well, now I’m blogging!  So, the point is that I am sick of all those commercials for skin care.  […]