Irrelevant Thoughts and Other Things
Come with an open mind, 'cause it's going to get pretty weird up in here.

Too Effing Smart


Hahaha… Ok. So I was bored and I went online to test my intelligence level. I found this quiz and it was super funny.
After taking it I learned that I am smarter than 91.26% of the world. And then my cousin took it. He was so positive hat he was smarter than me. As it turns out he’s so not! He’s smarter than like 67.32% of the world. That made me laugh.
That idiot thought he was smarter than me and he was wrong! Flat out wrong. So I am in a very good mood today.
Oh. And happy Christmas Eve!!!

2 Responses to “Too Effing Smart”

  1. *cough cough idiot cough cough* Joking but what was this quiz… I want to prove I’m smarter than you. And yes I still love *stars*

  2. I don’t remember. Hmmmm. But that *stars* obsession; it’s just gotta get fixed.


Leave a comment