Irrelevant Thoughts and Other Things
Come with an open mind, 'cause it's going to get pretty weird up in here.

Fall Down and Hard (weekend part 1)


The days sense I last wrote have been eventful. I will have to type it up in separate entries.

OK so my family was going to a wedding and therefore I got to skip Friday’s schooling. This was on Thursday and I was so excited to see family and we were packing. I ran down the stairs… Or some of them.
I tripped. My foot stayed in the same place but I fell. I felt a pop in my ankle.
Then I was on the ground. Later I was told that I screamed a lot but I only remember two screams once I hit the ground. My dad took forever to get over to me but maybe that was another mind trick. I didn’t cry.
My dad brought me to the hospital that was a few miles away from our house. We had to wait for an hour before anyone could see me. When we got called in I got six X-rays. The X-rays indicated that a brake is possible.
I’m OK. Sorta.

No Responses to “Fall Down and Hard (weekend part 1)”

Leave a comment