Irrelevant Thoughts and Other Things
Come with an open mind, 'cause it's going to get pretty weird up in here.

Newbie @ Blogging


So, I am totally new at blogging.  But, if your a genius you got that from the post name or title or what ever!

Okay now that I’ve said that I might want to continue to say: for those of you who are not genuises and did not make any sense of my blog’s name and/or did not read my profile then I may just want to expalin the name to YOU!   

I am goth at heart and soul.  I am not goth on the exterior because it SUCKS being the only person in dark colors and extreme makeup at school.  Now go ahead and call me a poser.  I wont care!!!  In fact before you do let me say, I don’t really care about what most people think about me.  Not that I don’t want comments, it’s just that I think that if you want to cyber-insult someone it’s better you don’t waste your time trying here.  I wont be bothered by your insults…

So here I am saying: I hope someone decides to follow this because otherwise I will be typing to myself…

No Responses to “Newbie @ Blogging”

Leave a comment