Irrelevant Thoughts and Other Things
Come with an open mind, 'cause it's going to get pretty weird up in here.

The Oddest Searches


Howdy.  (Only said that because I at the top of the screen WordPress is introducing “Sunspot to the world with a little cream colored bar and the word ‘howdy’.)  So today I would like to share with you a list of some of the oddest searches that have led people to my blog(s).  These unfortunate souls typed in some odd things and came across my lovely blog, only to find that it was most likely not what they were looking for.  I am going to bold the search phrase and then fallow it with my statements.

young girls
OK.  So I know that is is an odd foot to start off on, but I am just going down the list.  Now, I don’t know what the searcher meant to find.  That was a lie.  I can guess.  Well, they didn’t find it.  I have no pictures of naked little girls on my blog so the person most have clicked away.  Pedophile.  The sad part is that this search led people to my blog MULTIPLE times.  More than once.  How many people want to look at young girls???

10 words not to rezumate
Huh?  English please?  Ok, according to Google Translate (my trusty[?] pal) “rezumate” is Romanian for “summarized”.  Yep.  I am just as confused as you.  10 words not to summarized?  I don’t get it.  I am just plain confused.

change one thing about yourself
Maybe I should remember where I said this, but I can’t.  Maybe it was in a rant?  Or maybe a joke?  Heck, I just don’t know.  I mean I have no idea where I ever told people this.  But other than that I have something to say to the person that searched for this.  There is no need to change–unless you are a murderer or something–so stay the same as you always are.  I get wanting to change for people but it’s not worth it.  And honestly I don’t know why my blog popped up for this…  *confused*

kardashians irrelevant
When I first read this I automatically thought back to my Kardashians post.  Ah, good times.  Then I was like “I wonder where my blog pops up if you Google this…”  And truly I was hoping for it to be like on the 9th page, just so I could make fun of the searcher.  Nope, it was on the first page and #6.  #6.  The only bad thing I can say is that it is really sad that a little no-one-knows-me blog like mine could get on the first page with a search about the Kardashians.  Sad but a bit cool.

stinky thoughts
When I read this I was just a bit confused.  I mean, what was the searcher looking for?  Fart jokes?  Maybe sex jokes?  I have no idea.  And when I Googled it I didn’t go back far enough to find my blog, which means someone was very desperate for some stinky thoughts.

celtic thunder damien’s voice change
First, it’s “Damian.”  D-A-M-I-A-N.  No E!  None.  Secondly, while I have talked about my love for Damian McGinty many times I have never mentioned a voice change.  Not once.  So I have no idea why it came up.  When I Googled it–this search got me a bit interested–I saw that my blog was on the second page.  Nothing about voice changes.  But the fact that the searcher went to the second pages shows how desperate they were for an answer.  And while my search was a waste of time for the most part, it did tell me that Damian was not going back to Glee for season 4.  Why????  *Cries*

So those were the oddest and best searches I saw.  This was only THIS blog.  I have a weirder blog with some odd searches.  You’ll see when I post those later on.  For now thanks for reading my second Wednesday post.  Tell me your thoughts.  I won’t bite and can’t through the computer.

No Responses to “The Oddest Searches”

Leave a comment