Irrelevant Thoughts and Other Things
Come with an open mind, 'cause it's going to get pretty weird up in here.

The Art of Chaos


Ok.  So I have contacts.

Yesturday I woke up early and put my contacts in while half asleep.  That was a problem.  I don’t know if I put my right contact in my eye or not.   I’m still wondering.  Anyways so then I went to school.  Everything seemed normal.  The board didn’t blur and I was okay.  I get to my last class and everthing had turned blurry.  I was like “What the hell is up with this?  Why can I not see?  AHHHH!” Well, in my head anyways.  So I get home and had completely forgotten.  Later that night I can’t get my right contact out… And I was all “Hmmm…  OMG I DONT HAVE A CONTACT IN THIS EYE!!!!”  So I give up at the right side.  Then I move on to the left.  I got it out easy.  But I, for some reason, thought that I had another contact in my left eye… so I was upset with myself for not noticing.  I run around the house, scrap up my finger, get everyone mad at me, get a water, trip up the stairs and spill the water.  So then I go back to look at my eye… Nope no contact.  So then I go and clip my nails.  I trip over a chair and nearly fall on my face.  I remember (surprise) that I should put on my glasses.  Then on the way to get them I trip over my foot and fall on my knees.  Epic fail moment…

And to have that much chaos you must profect the art of chaos…

bye!!!

No Responses to “The Art of Chaos”

Leave a comment